Thursday, July 1, 2010

Copa Amèrica: Catalunya_Argentina (final)

Copa America was held between 21 and 27 of June. This competition had the presence of 18 national teams, 10 of Men's, and 8 of Women's.
The final winners were for Mens's, Catalonia (1st Title), and for Women's, Argentina (2nd Title).

In this tournament, compete some National teams that will be presence, with our National Team in South Africa, Uruguay, USA, and possible after a first participation in Copa America, Ecuador and Costa Rica.

To see more information go to the official website of the tournament:

All the TV transmissions are available in:

No comments:

Post a Comment